Hijab Fetish and Jilboobs Bondage, PART II

hijabed_gagged

Hi! Here is my first of the blog in english!

I spend the last year trying to document Hijab bondage, realizing than this kind of material is surprisingly rare in Western Internet. Most of bondage scene we got here, are girls disguised as oriental girl in a pretty ridiculous way. That’s not something very charming, especially for an hardcore scarf fetishist like me.

My previous blog post on Jilboob bondage and Hijab Fetish met an incredible success, especially from people coming from muslim countries, who probably have any knowledge of the french language. Seeing  all these people obsess with the same subject around the world made me want to create my very dedicated blog on the subject, but also creating my own content, being myself an amateur drawer.

I eventually present you my new blog (or Tumblr) called Hijabed And Gagged, and themed on hijab fetish and gagged girl! I’ve also started a DeviantArt on the same theme, only my own drawing.

Tumblr: https://hijabed-and-gagged.tumblr.com/

DeviantArt: http://marquis2bundy.deviantart.com/

I really hope you will like it, and don’t forget to comment, reblog and share your suggestions!

Have a great day!

Laisser un commentaire